Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huebner Oaks

5 rating

Clean and covid rules are played very strictly and staff are also very good and following rules.

5 rating

Stephanie really took the time to get into detail on my haircut and recommended product to help with my irritated scalp

1 rating

Checked in online said 10 minute wait I am now waiting over 40 mins.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Hasan T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Clean and covid rules are played very strictly and staff are also very good and following rules."

5
Matt H. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Stephanie really took the time to get into detail on my haircut and recommended product to help wit"

1
Paulo E. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Checked in online said 10 minute wait I am now waiting over 40 mins."

5
Javier A. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Joeanna always takes excellent care of me. Not only do I get a great haircut every visit, but excel"

5
Oakestates | September 28, 2020 Google

" Oh, I've been coming here since I was a kid. Great place to get your haircut. I highly recommend Da"

5
James C. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Daisy has been cutting my hair for almost a year now and has done a fantastic job!"

5
Luis H. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Attentive service"

5
Wendell B. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Adrian did a great job on my hair. Helpful and accommodating to my wants. Much appreciated."

5
Molly B. | August 28, 2020 Google

" My hairstylist works at this place. Love how they have implemented COVID-19 rules for the safety an"

1
Billy B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I showed up and gave my name and number. The girl asked me to wait in the car because of the social"