Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huebner Oaks

5 rating

Good haircuts done quickly.

1 rating
  • 03/10/20
  • christian t. Google

First time, went from long hair to short, worst hair cut ive ever had. Second time, asked for a trim, somehow made my entire hair cut uneven and the hair line some how was somehow cut wavy?? Will never return, and I advise you not to visit if you value your hair.

5 rating

Did a great job!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Julio C. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Good haircuts done quickly."

1
christian t. | March 10, 2020 Google

"First time, went from long hair to short, worst hair cut ive ever had. Second time, asked for a trim"

5
John P. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Did a great job!"

4
Husain A. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Friendly service, quick and they save your haircut so you don?t have to repeat yourself every time."

1
tristan j. | February 18, 2020 Google

"First time I went here the guy who cuts hair did an amazing job. Come back and he was just getting o"

4
Matt L. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Lately the hairstylists have been better and better. I like the location so thats why I mainly go. E"

5
Kenny T. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Good clean sexy girls"

4
Dan M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"4 stars means that the vast majority of the time the staff is friendly, I get the quality haircut I "

5
David H. | December 5, 2019 Facebook

"I have been coming to this location for years and, regardless of stylist, I am treated with friendly"

5
Teresa E. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"ask for Mari She is the best stylist there."